We inform you that from March 1, 2019, we are changing the blocking policy and the billing policy. Previously blocked account services (VPS hosting) are kept locked without removal of 35 days. During this time the system managed to issue 2 invoices.
In connection with the abuse of deferred payments, customers have revised the policy of deferred payment for individuals and legal entities.
From March 1, 2019, the rules will come into force:
The invoice is issued 25 days before the payment date (so that customers can count on payment and plan it).
If the invoice is not paid on time, the invoice becomes overdue and the service is blocked automatically. For 4 days if the bill is not paid, it is charged a penalty +15% of the invoice amount.
If you do not pay this bill within 10 days, the account or service (the service which is already blocked) will be automatically deleted without the possibility to restore it.
Deferred payment is possible until the service is blocked and for a period of not more than 5 days from the end of the service lease term.
Customers who pay on time will not be able to touch these changes, but customers who abuse the retention period after being blocked will no longer be able to do so.
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Powered by WHMCompleteSolution